عملية التسويق عبر الإنترنت

تبدأ عملية التسويق الالكتروني الخاصة بنا بتقييم الخطة التسويقية الموضوعة من قبل منظمتك. فالتسويق عبر الإنترنت يتضمن الأساس المعرفي الأولي كالتسويق المعتاد تماماً، ولكن يزيد عنه في رفعه لأداء القنوات التسويقية ومعايير الكفاءة وخطط الاتصالات.

تقوم خططنا التسويقية الالكترونية في قطر بالنظر إلي السوق المستهدف من قِبلك وشرائح العملاء وسلوكهم الشرائي، فكل عمل تجاري يختلف عن غيره كما يختلف العملاء عن بعضهم. نحن نقوم بإجراء بحثاً مكثفا على قاعدة عملائك لإيجاد أنسب تعريف لطبيعة نشاط المستهلك لديك وللعادات الالكترونية التي يتحلى بها هذا المستهلك وهذا لوضع الخطة التسويقية المُثلى.

تُتبع هذه الخطوة بإجراء الاتصالات التسويقية من خلال الدعايات النصية والصور الثابتة والمتحركة ومقاطع الفيديو التي يتم اختيارها بشكل لحظي تبعا للجهاز الذي ستعرض عليه وسرعة اتصاله بالإنترنت بالإضافة إلي الوقت وبعض العوامل الاخرى.

يتم قياس العملية ونتائجها بشكل يومي ويتم تقديم التقارير المفصلة بخصوص الأداء والعائد على الاستثمار للتسويق الالكتروني بشكل شهري بمعدل يمكن تغييره حسب احتياجاتك.

 

Internet Marketing Process

الفوائد العائدة على النشاط التجاري

Market Intelligence

وجود برنامج واضح للذكاء التسويقي

 customer acceptance

القدرة على رؤية مدى تقبل العميل لمنتجاتك

competitors analysis

القدرة على معرفة هوية منافسيك

marketing budgets & ROI

امكانية تحديد ميزانية التسويق والعائد على الاستثمار

Precise targeting

تمتع برنامجك التسويقي بدقة استهداف العملاء

access multiple channels

القدرة على استخدام عدد من الأساليب التسويقية ثم اختيار الأسلوب الأكثر ملائمة

Flexible programs

وجود عدد من البرامج المرنة التي تلائم طبيعة النشاط التجاري لديك

multiplying effect

قيام كل خدمة بتدعيم الآخرى لإحداث تأثير إيجابي مُضاعف

تحسين نتائج محركات البحث

تعتبر عملية تحسين نتائج محركات البحث أمراً أساسياً لاغنى عنه اليوم في ظل تزايد استخدام محركات البحث للعثور على العديد من النتائج. المواقع الالكترونية المضبوطة لتتماشي مع نتائج البحث تظهر في بداية النتائج وهي لاتؤثر سلباً على محركات البحث. تضمن خدمات تحسين نتائج محركات البحث المقدمة من طرفنا ظهور موقعك دائماً في المكان الذي ترغب به ليتمكن عملائك من رؤيته بسهولة

اعلانات الدفع لكل ضغطة

تعتبر اعلانات الدفع لكل ضغطة هي الطريقة الدعائية التي ستساعدك بشكل فوري على الحصول على المزيد من الزوار لموقعك. تزيد اعلانات الدفع لكل ضغطة الوعي بالمنتج وبإمكانية التحويل إليه. يجب اختيار القناة التسويقية المُثلى بناءا على الاحتياجات والميزانية الموضوعة للحصول على أكبر عائد ممكن على الاستثمار. من أهم الأساليب الدعائية التي تستخدم تقنية الدفع لكل ضغطة:

Google Adwords

المدير الدعائي ل Facebook

دعايات Bing

BuySellAds

7 Search

إعادة التسويق

تساعدك وظيفة إعادة التسويق على الوصول إلي الأشخاص الذين سبق لهم زيارة موقعك. وبهذا تصل إلي الأشخاص الذين أبدوا اهتماماً بالخدمات المعروضة على موقعك. سيكون معدل التحويل لهذه الشريحة من العملاء دائماً في ارتفاع. يجب إستخدام تقنيات إعادة التسويق المُثلى والدعايات الموجهة لتلك الشريحة من العملاء تحديداً من أجل الحصول على حملة إعادة تسويق ناجحة،. من أهم تقنيات إعادة التسويق:

التسويق بإستخدام Google Adword

Adroll

إعادة الاستهداف بإستخدام Facebook

التسويق عبر البريد الالكتروني

يعتبر التسويق عبر البريد الالكتروني جزءاً من عملية تدعيم علاقات الشركة بالعملاء لإنه يقوم بإشراكهم في العملية التسويقية. ولذا فهو أحد أكثر الطرق فعالية للحصول على التحويل المرغوب فيه ولبناء علاقة حميدة مع العملاء. يمكن التخطيط لحملة التسويق عبر البريد الالكتروني باستخدام السبل التالية:

النشرات الإخبارية الشهرية

تحديثات وأخبار الشركة

العروض والترويجات

ستساعدك خدماتنا للتسويق عبر البريد الالكتروني على زيادة الأساليب البيعية وعلى الحفاظ على التواصل مع عملائك المميزين وعلى توسيع مجال قطاع أعمالك ليشمل أفاقاً جديدة.

التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

يُعرف التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بإنه وسيلة لاستقطاب الزوار لموقعك الالكتروني وتحويلهم تجاه منتجك باستخدام وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي مثل Facebook و Twitter و Linkedin وغيرها. لايكتفي التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي برفع نسبة الزوار لموقعك وحسب ولكنه يزيد أيضا من نسبة وعي العملاء وثقتهم بعلامتك التجارية عن طريق آرائهم ومراجعاتهم وتعليقاتهم وتغريداتهم عبر تلك المواقع. ولتحقيق هذا، يحب أن يزداد التفاعل عبر تلك المواقع بزيادة المشاركات والتغريدات والتحديثات ذات الصلة بالمنتج. بالإضافة إلي ضرورة وجود خطة محكمة للزج بالمعلومات خلال تلك القنوات التسويقية.

تقوية علاقات الشركة

تعتبر تقوية علاقات الشركة بالعملاء طريقة مضمونة وناجحة وهي تعد جزءاً حيوياً من نجاح أي استراتيجية تسويقية. فبناء العلاقات الحميدة مع العملاء المحتملين حتى ولو لم يكونوا راغبين في الحصول على سلعتك أو خدمتك في الوقت الحالي هو أمر هام للغاية لإنه يجعل من شركتك الحل الأول الذي يخطر في أذهانهم عند التفكير في تلك السلعة أو الخدمة، ولذا فنحن نقوم باستخدام تقنيات مضمونة ومُجربة لتقوية العلاقات مع العملاء من أجل تحويل تلك العلاقات الحسنة إلي مبيعات.

العلامات التجارية والشعارات

هي واجهة نشاطك التجاري ولذا فهي أمراً لاغنى له لإضفاء طابعاً احترافياً على هيئة الشركة. بالإضافة إلي إنها تزيد من ثقة العملاء بالمنتجات والخدمات التي تقدمها الشركة. فالأشخاص يجدون إنه من الأسهل أن يتذكروا الصور الخلابة التي تعلق في الذاكرة أكثر من النصوص ولهذا السبب فإنشاء علامة تجارية على هيئة صورة هو أمر في غاية الأهمية لأنه يحدد هوية الشركة ويصف الكثير من أنشطتها.

برامجنا التسويقية مدعومة بما يلي:

التصميم التفاعلي لصفحات الويب

تجعل التصميمات الذكية لصفحات الويب أهداف نشاطك التجاري سهلة التحقيق. فهي تمكن العملاء من الوصول إليك بإستخدام كل الأجهزة المتاحة كالهاتف المحمول أو الأجهزة اللوحية أو أجهزة المساعد الرقمي الشخصي أو الحواسيب الشخصية. هؤلاء العملاء يرغبون في الحصول على المعلومات في أقل وقت ممكن ولذا فإن التصميمات الذكية لصفحات الويب التي نقدمها لك في كارماتك تزيد من سرعة تحميل صفحات الإنترنت وسرعة إيجادها وسرعة العثور على المعلومات بداخلها. تستخدم مواقعنا تقنية التصميم التفاعليوأسلوب النص المُفصل لتسهيل التصفح على الهواتف المحمولة مما يجعل موقعك يبدو بأفضل شكل ممكن أياً كان الجهاز المستخدم في الدخول عليه. إقرأ المزيد عن تقنية التصميم التفاعليوكيفية الحصول عليه.

استراتيجية ادارة المحتوى

يعد المحتوى هو عِماد نجاح أي موقع على الإنترنت. ولذا يجب أن يكون المحتوى دقيقاً ويخدم الغرض من إنشاء الموقع بأكبر قدر ممكن بالإضافة إلي وجوب تحليه بالسمات التي تجعله جاذباً لأعين الزوار. من الممكن أن تكون قادرا على كتابة محتوى جيد ولكن اليوم يجب أن يتسم المحتوى ببضع سمات إرشادية ثابتة موضوعة مسبقاً لتسهيل العثور عليه من قبل محركات البحث. يجب عند انشاء الموقع وضع في الاعتبار بنية هذا الموقع وعوامل تحسين نتائج البحث المحلية ومعايير كتابة المحتوى بداخله. تهتم تصميمات صفحات الويب في كارماتك باستراتيجية المحتوى الخاص بك بما يلائم احتياجاتك وأهداف نشاطك التجاري.

تحسين عملية التحويل

الخطوة التالية لإدارة المحتوى بنجاح هي إنشاء واجهة المستخدم وتجربة المستخدم للموقع بطريقة مميزة وهذا هو أساس تصميم أي موقع ويب ناجح. فمثلاً، في بعض الثقافات فإن الألوان تثير المشاعرعند الأشخاص وتعني لهم الكثير. ولذا فإن اختيار ألوان الموقع ومكان كتابة المحتوى الأساسي والفرعي كلها عوامل لها تأثير كبير وفعال على أداء موقعك. ولذا، فإن فريقنا يستغل خبرته على مدار 12عام في انشاء وادارة وقراءة تقارير أداء المواقع من أجل إبتكار التصميم الأمثل والأذكى لموقعك.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Online Marketing Company in Qatar

Internet Marketing Process

Our internet marketing process starts with evaluation of the marketing plan for your organisation. Having the same fundamental knowledge body as traditional marketing, Internet Marketing as a discipline extends traditional marketing with more visibility into channel performance,  effectiveness measurements and communication plans.

Our internet marketing services in qatar looks at your market, customer segments and their behavior as buyers.  Every business is unique and their customers too. We do extensive research on your customer base to come up with the most accurate definition of the customer profile, the digital properties they visit frequently to draw up our targeting plan.

This is followed by Marketing communication via text ads, static image ads, animated ads and video that are chosen on real time, based on the device, connection speed, time of the day and other parameters.

The process and results are monitored on a daily basis and we offer you consolidated reports on a monthly basis on the performance and ROI (Return on Investment) on Internet Marketing on a channel basis, which is further optimized.

Internet Marketing Process

Business Benefits

A well defined program for Market Intelligence

A well defined program for Market Intelligence

Ability to see the customer acceptance to your product

Ability to see the customer acceptance to your product

Ability to see who your competitors are

Ability to see who your competitors are

Measured marketing budgets & ROI

Measured marketing budgets & ROI

Precise targeting for your marketing program

Precise targeting for your marketing program

Ability to access multiple channels and choose the right one

Ability to access multiple channels and choose the right one

Flexible programs to fit your business scenario

Flexible programs to fit your business scenario

Each service reinforcing the other for multiplying effect

Each service reinforcing the other for multiplying effect

SEO

Search Engine Optimization (SEO) is a must have these days with the highly increased use of search engines for getting various information. SEO optimized sites are search engine friendly and show up your site on the top in Search Engine Result Pages(SERP). Our SEO services ensure that your site is visible to your target audience who you want to reach.

Pay Per Click ( PPC ) Ads

PPC is the advertising method that will help you to get direct and instant traffic to the website. PPC advertisement helps to increase the awareness of the brand and conversions. Depending on the requirement and budget, proper channels should be chosen to get maximum ROI. Major PPC Channels are

  • Google Adwords
  • Facebook Ad Manager
  • Bing Ads
  • BuySellAds
  • 7 Search
Remarketing

Remarketing helps you to reach people who have visited your website previously. It will target people who showed an interest in the services offered by your website. Conversion rate for this targeted segment will always be on the higher side. In order to run a successful retargeting campaign, there should be proper retargeting segments and ads displaying should be depending on these customer segments. Major retargeting channels are:

  • Google Adwords Remarketing
  • AdRoll
  • Facebook Retargeting
Email marketing

Email marketing is a part of lead nurturing process, along with customer engagement. It’s one of the most cost effective methods to get conversions and building a good relationship with the customers. The email campaigns can be planned in the following sections

  • Monthly Newsletters
  • Company updates and news
  • Offers and promotions

Our email marketing services will help you generate more sales leads, keep in touch with the clients you value most and expand your business to new horizons.

Social Media Marketing

 

Social media marketing is the technique of bringing website traffic and conversions through social media channels like Facebook, Twitter, Linkedin etc. Social media marketing not only bring traffic to the website but also increase the brand awareness among the customers. Customer reviews and engagements on the social media pages will increase the trust among the customers. In order to get that there should be continuous engagement on the social media sites like relevant posts, tweets, updates etc. There should be a proper planning in pushing the information through these channels.

Lead Nurturing

Lead nurturing is a proven method and  has become an integral part of a successful marketing strategy. For building relationships with potential customers even if they are not currently looking to buy a product or service, keeping your solution at the forefront of their minds is critical. We use proven lead nurturing techniques to convert leads to sales.

Branding & Logos

It’s the face of your business. To bring a professional feel to your company, brand identity is a must. This is very important for increasing customer trust in the products and services a company offers. People find it much easier to remember and recall catchy images rather than texts, which is why a logo representing a picture is one of the most important identity of a company and describes a lot about it.

Our marketing programs are supported by:

Responsive Web Design

Smart Web Design keeps your business goals in mind.  It helps customers reach out to you using a wide range of devices such as mobile phones, tablets, PDAs or personal computers. They also want information at the minimum possible time. At Carmatec, our Smart web design creates websites that are blazing fast, easy to look at and look for information. Our websites use “responsive design” and extensive testing for mobile compatibility so that your website looks great no matter where its accessed from. Read about Responsive Design – How to get it right to know more.

Content Strategy

Content is the cornerstone of a successful website.. The content should be as precise and to the point as possible and specifically appealing to the target audience of your website. You might be able to write good content, but today’s content needs to follow quality guidelines set forth to be easily found by search engines. Structure of the websites, identifiers for type of content and Local SEO factors should be considered when you build your website. At Carmatec, our Smart Web Design take care of your content strategy in such a way that it is fine-tuned for your specific need and business result.

Conversion Optimisation

A great content strategy has to be followed up by excellent UI/UX (User Interface & User Experience design). This is one of the strong pillars of great website design. Colors invoke specific emotions and have specific meaning in a culture. Choice of colors, placement of content, components that goes into a layout, each one of these has specific independent and combined effect on your site’s performance. Our team leverages 14  years of experience creating, managing and reading website performance metrics to craft the right, Smart Web Design solution for your business.

Silver

QAR3900
  • Analysis – Market Research
  • Tracking Setup & Verification – Google Analytics, Ecommerce Conversion Tracking
  • SEO – Keyword Research (10 keywords), Off Page SEO
  • PPC – Adwords Search (2 campaigns)
  • Remarketing – Adwords Remarketing
  • Email Marketing – 1 Campaign
  • Social Media Management – Facebook (10 posts)
  • Communication – Email
  • Reporting – Basic Monthly Report
Enquire Now

Gold

QAR6900
  • Analysis – Market Research, Competitive Analysis
  • Tracking Setup & Verification – Google Analytics, Ecommerce Conversion Tracking, Facebook Conversion Tracking, Facebook Custom Audience
  • SEO – Keyword Research (20 keywords), Off Page SEO, Local SEO
  • PPC – Adwords Search (3 campaigns), Adwords Display (1 campaign), Image Ads (6 Ads in 1 campaign), Facebook Ads
  • Remarketing – Adwords Remarketing, Facebook Remarketing
  • Email Marketing – 2 Campaigns
  • Social Media Management – Facebook (15 posts), Twitter (15 tweets)
  • Landing Pages – 1 Landing Page
  • Communication – Email, Phone
  • Reporting – Detailed Monthly Report
Enquire Now

Have a project in mind?

let’s make it happen!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This