تطوير سريع لتطبيقات الانترنت

لايمكن إنكار أن السرعة هي الحل الأمثل للنجاح في بيئة عمل النشاطات التجارية سريعة التغير الني نحيا بها اليوم. سرعة تغير ظروف السوق تجبر أصحاب النشاطات التجارية على تقصير زمن توصيل الخدمات أو السلع وعلى زيادة درجة التفاعلية لإرضاء توقعات المستهلك. تقوم العملية التسارعية بدمج تطوير البرامج لتتماشى مع هذا النموذج وللتخطيط لكيفية تسريع الانتاج وزيادة دورة حياة المنتج. بالإضافة إلي أن الأسبقية من 1-4 أسابيع والمراجعات اليومية والتخطيط المتسارع الدائم وتلقي التغذية الراجعة الدائمة كلها عوامل تزيد من فعالية عملية تطوير البرامج ومن انتاجيتها ونسبة التحكم بها. وعلى صعيد النشاط التجاري، فهي تزيد من الشفافية والعوائد وسرعة التوصيل للسوق وتُحسن من أسلوب ادارة المخاطر وترفع من نسبة المرونة والتحكم بالتكاليف وبالتالي رضاء العملاء.

 

 

Agile Benifits

كيف نقوم بزيادة المنافع التي يجنيها نشاطك التجاري من خلال النموذج المتسارع؟

توليد العوائد – تبدأ دورة توليد العوائد بسرعة تعادل سرعة قدرتك على توصيل المنتج إلي السوق، أو البدء في استثمار جديد.

الشفافية / الوضوح – يتدخل العملاء في عملية توصيل المنتج وقد يعتبروا جزءاً من المراجعات اليومية حين الحاجة إليهم. وهذا يضمن تفاعلهم المستمر مع المنتج وهو لايزال في مرحلة الانتاج.

التحكم بالتكاليف – يمكن التحكم بشكل كامل بتكاليف التحسين والتطوير وبالتالي الاستفادة منها واستثمارها في جوانب أخرى في النشاط التجاري.

رضاء العملاء –   التفاعل الدائم من صاحب النشاط التجاري يزيد من رضاء العملاء ويضمن تلقي التغذية الراجعة الدائمة على الأداء. وعلى صعيد النشاط التجاري، فيمكن دمج تلك الملاحظات بمنصة العمليات أو التعامل معها بشكل فوري مما يديم من الفعالية الدائمة للنشاط التجاري.

اختراق السوق – يعد الوقت عاملا حيوياً إذا رغبت في أن تصبح رائداً في مجالك بالسوق. يمكن تطبيق نموذج التوصيل المتزايد والاستفادة من التطوير المتسارع من أجل مساعدتك على اختراق السوق بسرعة أكبر.

المرونة / السرعة – يُبنى نموذج التسارع على تلك المبادئ مما يسهل من سرعة تلبية النشاط التجاري لاحتياجات العملاء.

ادارة الخطر – تساعد الشفافية العالية وتفاعل صاحب النشاط التجاري على تقليل نسبة المخاطر المصاحبة للنشاط التجاري بنسبة كبيرة.

التحكم بالجودة – من أهم المبادئ بالنموذج المتسارع هي دمج عملية الاختبار في دورة حياة المنتج مما يتيح الفحص الدائم للمنتج ومعرفة مدى إشباعه لحاجات العملاء. وعندئذ يمكن اكتشاف العيوب ومعالجتها بشكل مبكر.

إدارة مشاريع البرمجة بمنهجية

Agile Project Life Cycle

مقارنة

Comparison Agile and waterfall model

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Agile Application Development

In a fast changing business environment, there is no doubt that Agile is the way to go. Rapidly changing market conditions are requiring businesses to shorten delivery cycles and become more responsive to customer expectations. The agile process seamlessly integrates software development to fit this model, plan for shorter sprint and product life cycles. The 1-4 week sprints, daily standups, continuous sprint planning,  reviews and feedback makes the software development process highly efficient, productive and tightly controlled. On the business-side, it brings in visibility, revenue, speed-to-market, better risk management, flexibility, cost control and customer satisfaction.

Agile Benifits

How we increase your business benefits through the Agile Model

Revenue Generation – The revenue generation cycle starts as early as you can take the product to market faster, or pitch for an investment early on.

Visibility/Transparency – Clients are involved throughout the delivery process and even part of daily stand-ups if needed. This ensures that they are continuously in touch with the product while it’s a work in progress.

Cost Control – The cost for scaling and enhancing can be incrementally controlled which makes it easy to invest in the business.

Customer Satisfaction –  Active involvement of the business owner increases customer satisfaction and ensures that there is a continuous feedback loop as well. At the business side,  customer feedbacks can be quickly integrated to the platform or acted upon, helping businesses to stay highly responsive.

Go-to-Market – If you want to be a market leader in your business, time becomes a crucial factor. Incremental delivery model is possible with agile development and you get to hit the market faster.

Flexibility/Agility – Agile model is based on these concepts and facilitates it in a big way for the businesses to stay agile to customer needs.

Risk Management – The increased visibility, predictability, stakeholder engagement and the cost benefits of agile considerably helps in mitigating  business risks.

Quality Control – One of the key principles of agile is that testing is integrated throughout the lifecycle, enabling regular inspection of the product and its alignment with customer needs. Gaps can be caught early on and acted upon.

Agile Project Life Cycle

Agile Project Life Cycle

Comparison

Comparison Agile and waterfall model

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This